Term Dates 2020/21

Term 1
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 21st October 2020

Term 2
Monday 2nd November 2020
Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3
Monday 4th January 2021
Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4
Monday 22nd February 2021
Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5 
Monday 19th April 2021
Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6
Monday 7th June 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021

INSET Days
Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021